Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lillian Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lillian Moore

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chao Vang

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie is awesome and always reliable for us. Thank you for everything you’ve done and thanks to Statefarm as well."

Mark Anderson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since the early 1990's and Lillian Moore since 2008. Lillian and team manage our homes, autos, and umbrella policies. We have purchased and sold several properties over the years and Lillian consistently provides quick quotes, comprehensive and competitive coverages, and detailed knowledge of our needs. Highly recommend Lillian and team!!!"

Dylan Fetterman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with the AMAZING Rosie Vega at Lilian Moore’s State Farm Agency and secured an affordable comprehensive policy for my brand new car! I am so excited and can rest at ease knowing I will be well protected. Rosie was so respectful and made the entire process very easy. Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a competent insurance agent who will go above and beyond. Thank you Rosie!!!"

marty nieto

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lillian, Rosa and all other representatives have always been professional and have provided great customer service. Thank you"

Rose Jeon

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie always provides quick and informative service! Very fast response time. Extremely concise. Never tries to upsell or push products but provides all the options in detail to make an educated decision. Will recommend but never push. Much appreciated."

Brenda Sanchez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Been with them for 10+ years. They have always been so kind and willing to help us in times of need. Always answering our questions ☺️"

robert staley sr

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for numerous years. They have always provided me with excellent service whenever I had an issue."

Ivonne L

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office since I was 18 now Ima 27 years old. They have watched me grow from getting my first car to now becoming a mother. Liz is amazing always answering my questions and helping me, she has outstanding customer service Hue is so nice and always helping me as well.The entire office is amazing. If your looking for a insurance that is worth it come here they will make it happen for you. Thank you Milpitas office 🏆"

jessica plaza

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and talked to Rosie regarding life insurance . She was amazing and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this insurance agent."

Anna Rodriguez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Lillian Moore for 8 years. I am beyond satisfied with the great service I have received from her representative Rosie Vega. Her outstanding customer service is what keeps me a client."

Regina Shirey

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm for 30+ years. When my original agent retired many years ago, Lillian Moore became my current agent. I have always received great customer service from this office, and her caring staff, but I had never met Lillian, face to face, until just recently. I wish I had done that years ago. I now know why her staff has been so caring and compassionate, because they have a great example in Lillian's leadership! I highly recommend Lillian Moore, and her team, become your State Farm agent!"

Linda Paulson

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Lillian for many years and have had the need to change insurance carriers in the past year. Lillian and her team were fantastic. They ensured they understood what coverage I had, what I wanted, and suggested some other value-added offerings. Prices were competitive and the service was unbeatable. Later in the year Lillian helped my sister get auto insurance in about 90 minutes...and on Father's Day! Truly focused on her customers. She is a very competent, trustworthy, professional agent. I would not hesitate to recommend Lillian and her team for auto, homeowners, earthquake, and/or umbrella insurance. She is a 10."

Dante Alipio

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have refinanced my mortgage with Lillian twice now. The first time in 2016 and this past summer most recently. Each time, Lillian has stood in our corner and advocated for the best possible rates and terms with the lenders. I would highly recommend Lillian for any banking or insurance needs!"

Jamie Nguy

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lillian Moore has been my family's insurance agent for the past 10 years. Not only is she very knowledgeable about the different types of insurance policies that State Farm offers, but she has always been extremely helpful, honest, and kind when providing guidance based on our individual insurance needs. I would highly recommend Lillian Moore as an insurance agent!"

Nancy Kong-Vasquez

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Lillian Moore's State Farm office for more than 20 years. She and her team have serviced us with a variety of products from rental and home insurance, auto, life, and banking services. They are knowledgeable and always ready to provide information when I need it. Most importantly, we trust them. I have recommended Lillian's State Farm agency to many friends and family members throughout the years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to you, too."

Mahmoud Mohamed

April 12, 2019

2  out of  5
"I called 3 times to get an answer about my insurance. They said they well call me back or send an email. They didn’t flow up until the third time it took about week"