Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marbud Phanwar

Marbud Phanwar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marbud Phanwar
"My experiences when I was with State Farm, specifically the office of Lillian Moore and her college Rosie Vega, were always a pleasure. I would contact Rosie directly and she was always prompt and thorough with my questions, she took the time to explain my policy and coverage well, provided me with as much information that was needed for me to make clear and informed decisions. She was also very patient with my mom when she had questions. I would highly recommend them and their services they offer specifically home rental and car insurance. Quick to answer my calls and e-mails, great team!"
Profile photo of Hermelinda Turturici

Hermelinda Turturici

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermelinda Turturici
"Rosa Vega was a wonderful helper."
Profile photo of Thalli Badrinath

Thalli Badrinath

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalli Badrinath
"Lillian THE Best - Bar none!! Highly recommend working with her👍"
Profile photo of The Magana Group

The Magana Group

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Magana Group
"Great service 💯 recommended!"
Profile photo of carlos garcia

carlos garcia

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos garcia
"Mi experiencia estoy muy satisfecho con la atención y la amabilidad que tienen para atender cualquier pregunta lo resuelven bien gracias por la confianza"
Profile photo of Mike Timmons

Mike Timmons

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Timmons
"I have been getting insurance help from Lillian for over 20 years. Each year she has saved me money. I just met with her to review my insurance policies and she saved me more money for next year. Going forward I plan to meet with her once a year around open enrollment. Lillian knows the insurance policies that are available and the pros and cons of each. Lillian is also going to new training often and knows the StateFarm products and when they change.... It is also very important for me to be able to sit down face to face and discuss options rather than rely on a phone conversation or web site. Very happy with her support."
Profile photo of Ibanri Phanwar-Wood

Ibanri Phanwar-Wood

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibanri Phanwar-Wood
"I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone. The quality of service is so good and the staff members are also very helpful. I particularly want to say a special thank you to Rosie Vega for going out of her way to help me. She is truly amazing! Thank you so much Rosie!!!"
Profile photo of Hoa Pham

Hoa Pham

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoa Pham
"I have Life, car, house insurance with Lillian. She's very honest and provides me the facts, doesn't try to push me to buy unnecessary insurance. Her office provides incredible customer service. Responds within 24 hours and is always available if I have questions. Most importantly, will she be there to support you during a crisis? She was there when I had a major claim on a weekend, walked me thru it and ensured that I was taken care of. Even stopped by my home to check up on me! Treats me as a friend, not as just another number."
Profile photo of Cindi Hathaway

Cindi Hathaway

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Hathaway
"Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Kaldani

Michael Kaldani

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kaldani
"I have been working with Lillian for about a decade. Lillian and her team always deliver and are very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Heber Clement III

Heber Clement III

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heber Clement III
"I have been with State Farm forever, they have always provided great service. Alicia very hopeful and always very nice ."
Profile photo of Francesca Spadafora

Francesca Spadafora

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Spadafora
"excellent customer service, professional and friendly! The best."
Profile photo of Corey Bentley

Corey Bentley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Bentley
"Alicia and Lillian are always extremely helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Sandy Brooks

Sandy Brooks

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Brooks
"So responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tara Gross

Tara Gross

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gross
"Such an amazing group! Rosie is on top of her emails and calls which I so appreciate. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of andres vega

andres vega

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres vega
"Highly recommend Lillian Moore’s office because they provide a great service all the times. Rosie is the one to go to when you are looking for Life Insurance. She was able to answer all my questions. Thank you Rosie and the entire team."
Profile photo of Carole Cote

Carole Cote

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Cote
"As a new client to State Farm, Rosie was awesome in explaining coverage and responding to phone calls. Great service."
Profile photo of Margie Leahey

Margie Leahey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Leahey
"Lillian and her Staff, most especially Rosie, are wonderful, conscientious professionals. I had a difficult & time-consuming insurance situation and Rosie did an excellent job in straightening it out and keeping me calm throughout the process. I'm completely grateful to and for her. I highly recommend Lillian and her staff to everyone.,"
Profile photo of Brenda Gagnon-Wong

Brenda Gagnon-Wong

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gagnon-Wong
"Rosie Vega at State Farm Insurance exceeded our expectations when it came to providing the necessary documents to our credit union. Within a few hours she took care of our request and updated us that it was completed. We so appreciate her responsiveness and customer service she has provided us for each request or questions we've had. Rosie is a trusted advisor and we appreciate her for how she puts the customer first! Thank you for your support!"
Profile photo of Carol Livingston

Carol Livingston

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Livingston
"I have had the pleasure of working with Rosie for a number of years. She has always taken the time to explain in detail the subject we are dealing with thoroughly. I have no hesitation in referring friends and family who need guidance with various aspects of insurance needs including life. She is knowledgeable and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sandy Hendrickx

Sandy Hendrickx

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hendrickx
"Alicia is the best. I called and asked her for insurance documents I needed. She emailed them to me right away. She didn’t tell me I had to go the State Farm website and do it myself. She is always this responsive. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Bailey

Cassie Bailey

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Bailey
"Great service"
Profile photo of Enrique Carreon

Enrique Carreon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Carreon
"I highly recommend Lillian Moore’s office if you are looking for Life Insurance. Rosie took her time explaining the different options & answered all my questions. I always receive amazing service from the entire team."
Profile photo of Please stand by

Please stand by

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Please stand by
"Alicia helped me with my vehicle replacement. Friendly and reliable service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Espinoza Adriana

Espinoza Adriana

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Espinoza Adriana
"Rosy is amazing she’s always there to answer my questions and my husband. She makes us feel confortable more as family and not like her clients.. I’m glad to have her as our agent."