Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Zapien

Robert Zapien

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Zapien
"Lillian Moore's office is fantastic! Everyone is kind and willing to help. The whole family has their cars insured with them. Rosie Vega is who my family and I have interacted with the most, and we can say that she always explains and answers our questions in detail. She takes time to genuinely help us, and you can see that she genuinely wants to help. We will for sure continue to be insured with them because of how helpful and friendly the staff is. They truly are amazing!"
Profile photo of Mike Chen

Mike Chen

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Chen
"Very prompt, very friendly, always knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Manuela Licea

Manuela Licea

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Licea
"Gracias Lilian y Rosie! El servicio y la eficaz con la que nos brindan sus servios son realmente excelentes estamos muy agradecidos con ustedes y State Farm!"
Profile photo of Security 400 Castro

Security 400 Castro

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Security 400 Castro
"Great, friendly service all the time."
Profile photo of Alaxander

Alaxander

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaxander
"The staff was very friendly."
Profile photo of Evelyn Zapien

Evelyn Zapien

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Zapien
"Rosie is always such a helpful and kind person to us! Thank you for always making yourself available for us!"
Profile photo of Kay Madnani

Kay Madnani

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Madnani
"We have been with State Farm for more than 25 years and Lillian is great to work with. She is responsive, efficient and prompt in responding to our emails. We depend on her to provide us guidance for our insurance needs and we are fortunate to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of Jasmine Carreon

Jasmine Carreon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Carreon
"Great service! Highly recommend Rosie!"
Profile photo of Sandra Herros

Sandra Herros

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Herros
"Yo tengo muchos años con la compañía de state farm, en este lugar me atienden de maravilla Rosi vega es mi agente y es muy linda y atenta además de muy profesional, recomiendo este lugar al 100 por siento"
Profile photo of Ale Salazar Ulloa

Ale Salazar Ulloa

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Salazar Ulloa
"Lillian Moore's State Farm office is amazing and has helped thru several insurance situations - specifically Rosie who is extremely helpful, takes the time to explain things to you and she is very knowledgeable! Highly recommend this team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of edith castaneda

edith castaneda

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edith castaneda
"Muy atentos a mi necesidades ,cordiales y respetuosos,me explican muy bien todas mis preguntas y necesidades respecto a mis dudas de las pólizas de mi seguros no los cambio por nada"
Profile photo of Mireya Velasquez

Mireya Velasquez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Velasquez
"Great customer service , very professional and knowledgeable If i need to clarify anything, I get an email or phone call right away, love the service Thank you Rosie Vega"
Profile photo of Nick Balmez

Nick Balmez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Balmez
"Had a very pleasant experience with Rosie Vega for my auto insurance and condo insurance. Very professional , clear answers and most important, very friendly! I would recommend State Farm to our friends! 🙏👍"
Profile photo of Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jimenez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Jimenez
"Great people great service absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of Moraima Herrera

Moraima Herrera

April 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Moraima Herrera
"Great customer service. Excellent service including call back with details on a price quote and beyond."
Profile photo of ema arreola

ema arreola

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ema arreola
"Great personnel"
Profile photo of Kathy Kolivas

Kathy Kolivas

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kolivas
"So helpful, I would be lost without her, very kind person. Highly recommend Lillian & her team!"
Profile photo of Marbud Phanwar

Marbud Phanwar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marbud Phanwar
"My experiences when I was with State Farm, specifically the office of Lillian Moore and her college Rosie Vega, were always a pleasure. I would contact Rosie directly and she was always prompt and thorough with my questions, she took the time to explain my policy and coverage well, provided me with as much information that was needed for me to make clear and informed decisions. She was also very patient with my mom when she had questions. I would highly recommend them and their services they offer specifically home rental and car insurance. Quick to answer my calls and e-mails, great team!"
Profile photo of Hermelinda Turturici

Hermelinda Turturici

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermelinda Turturici
"Rosa Vega was a wonderful helper."
Profile photo of Thalli Badrinath

Thalli Badrinath

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalli Badrinath
"Lillian THE Best - Bar none!! Highly recommend working with her👍"
Profile photo of The Magana Group

The Magana Group

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Magana Group
"Great service 💯 recommended!"
Profile photo of carlos garcia

carlos garcia

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos garcia
"Mi experiencia estoy muy satisfecho con la atención y la amabilidad que tienen para atender cualquier pregunta lo resuelven bien gracias por la confianza"
Profile photo of Mike Timmons

Mike Timmons

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Timmons
"I have been getting insurance help from Lillian for over 20 years. Each year she has saved me money. I just met with her to review my insurance policies and she saved me more money for next year. Going forward I plan to meet with her once a year around open enrollment. Lillian knows the insurance policies that are available and the pros and cons of each. Lillian is also going to new training often and knows the StateFarm products and when they change.... It is also very important for me to be able to sit down face to face and discuss options rather than rely on a phone conversation or web site. Very happy with her support."
Profile photo of Ibanri Phanwar-Wood

Ibanri Phanwar-Wood

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibanri Phanwar-Wood
"I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone. The quality of service is so good and the staff members are also very helpful. I particularly want to say a special thank you to Rosie Vega for going out of her way to help me. She is truly amazing! Thank you so much Rosie!!!"
Profile photo of Hoa Pham

Hoa Pham

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoa Pham
"I have Life, car, house insurance with Lillian. She's very honest and provides me the facts, doesn't try to push me to buy unnecessary insurance. Her office provides incredible customer service. Responds within 24 hours and is always available if I have questions. Most importantly, will she be there to support you during a crisis? She was there when I had a major claim on a weekend, walked me thru it and ensured that I was taken care of. Even stopped by my home to check up on me! Treats me as a friend, not as just another number."